top of page

Killer Klowns from Outer Space (1988)

[Rated PG-13]

Aliens who look like clowns come from outer space and terrorize a small town.--IMDB


Gore - 1

Even though the kill count is extremely high, the bloodshed is extremely low. But it is a PG-13 movie, so not much to be expected there.


Scariness - 1

I am sure this would be scary to people who have a clown phobia, but it was not scary at all to me.


Creepiness - 2

The clowns are pretty creepy.


Plot - 3

This was my first time seeing this movie and I can honestly say I enjoyed it. I always thought it was going to be a really dumb movie. While it is more comical than scary, it was still a good watch. It's more of a kids horror movie though.


Effects - 3

I am aware this is an old movie so I won't be too harsh. But the acting was mediocre and the graphics were laughable.


Streaming on Hulu and Epix

 

KILLS - 170

1. captured animal

2. cotton candied

3-17. cotton candied (not shown)*

18. decapitated

19. murdered

20. car accident

21. attacked by popcorn

22-26. eaten

27. strangled

28. cotton candied

29-44. cotton candied (not shown)*

45. pied to death

46-145. cotton candied (not shown)*

146-147. shot

148. destroyed

149-170. destroyed (not shown)*

*estimate

See video below for in action KILLS!


 

TRAILER


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Movies
Home: Categories
Home: Welcome
Home: Subscribe
Home: Feedback
bottom of page