top of page

6 Souls (2010)

[Rated R]

A female forensic psychiatrist discovers that all of one of her patient's multiple personalities are murder victims. She will have to find out what's happening before her time is finished.--IMDB


Gore - 2

Not a lot of gore, but there are some gross skin rash scenes. There is a part when someone is getting cut open, but there is hardly any blood shown.


Scariness - 2

There are brief scares and tense moments of fleeing.


Creepiness - 1

Not particularly creepy.


Plot - 5

I really enjoyed this movie. It did not turn out to be what I expected, in a good way. I spent the movie putting myself in the main character's position and trying to piece all of the clues together like her. Then I finally got to a point where I thought I had it all figured out and they gave me a plot twist. It was great. The acting was stellar. I admire any actor that can pull off the "multiple personalities" act so well. The ending was bitter sweet, but it made the movie even better because of it. I had a few unanswered questions, but the movie was so good I just took it for what it was. This movie was definitely worth the watch.


Effects - 4

The visual effects didn't look realistic sometimes, but not often.


Streaming on Netflix

 

KILLS - 13

  1. body found

  2. soul taken

  3. disease

  4. disease

  5. disease

  6. murdered

  7. murdered

  8. murdered

  9. soul taken

  10. soul taken

  11. murdered

  12. soul taken

  13. impaled

 

TRAILER


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Movies
Home: Categories
Home: Welcome
Home: Subscribe
Home: Feedback
bottom of page