top of page

Delirium (2018)

[Rated R]

A man recently released from a mental institute inherits a mansion after his wealthy parents die. After a series of disturbing events, he comes to believe it is haunted.--IMDB

 

I really enjoyed this movie. I was skeptical at first because of the lack of good horror movies on Netflix. This is a psychological horror movie and it had me questioning what was real and fake the whole movie. The music was good and creepy and there were some good tense parts and slight jump scares. And I really liked the twist at the end, even though it was kind of predictable for me. But it's not super obvious, so it may not be for others. This movie even had a pretty good backstory. It was really good.


Streaming on Netflix

 

KILLS - 4

  1. suicide

  2. stabbed

  3. drowned

  4. drowned

 

TRAILER


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Movies
Home: Categories
Home: Welcome
Home: Subscribe
Home: Feedback
bottom of page