top of page

Incarnate (2016)

[Rated PG-13]

A scientist with the ability to enter the subconscious minds of the possessed must save a young boy from the grips of a demon with powers never seen before, while facing the horrors of his past.--IMDB

 

I really enjoyed this movie. I had never heard of it and decided to give it a try. I really don't have much bad to say about it at all. It was really good to be a PG-13 horror. I like the cast and the music. There were a few good scary and creepy parts, but don't expect a lot of them. There are also some decent action parts. I loved how there were so many twists and turns and the movie kept you guessing and giving you all the answers at the perfect times. And the backstory was detailed and well told. It was overall just a fresh take on exorcism movies and not the same old thing with a priest, etc. I have seen movies with similar concepts, but not exactly like this. I am not typically a fan of exorcism movies, so for me to give this one such a high rating should be an indication that it is certainly worth watching.


Streaming on Netflix

 

KILLS - 7

  1. neck snapped

  2. slammed on ground

  3. car accident

  4. car accident

  5. cut in half (not shown)

  6. throat slit

  7. jumped from window

 

TRAILER


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Movies
Home: Categories
Home: Welcome
Home: Subscribe
Home: Feedback
bottom of page