top of page

Into the Dark Ep. 3: "Pooka" (2018)

[Rated TV-MA]

A struggling actor takes on a seasonal holiday job as the mascot for the year's hottest new toy: Pooka. However, after putting the costume on, he develops two personalities - one for himself, and one for Pooka. --IMDB

 

This episode was set in December, so Christmas themed. It is my favorite so far. It was kind of predictable, but not overly. I could not outright guess the entire plot. The main character was pretty creepy and there was a good twist and backstory. But I had to make myself enjoy the ride. I kept trying to figure out what was going on and it was making me more and more confused. But I still really enjoyed it and all of its weirdness.


Streaming on Hulu

 

KILLS - 6

  1. thrown out of window

  2. ax to stomach & strangled

  3. car accident

  4. car accident

  5. car accident

  6. car accident

 

TRAILER


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Movies
Home: Categories
Home: Welcome
Home: Subscribe
Home: Feedback
bottom of page