top of page

Satan's Slaves (2017)

[Not Rated][Subtitled]

After dying from a strange illness that she suffered for 3 years, a mother returns home to pick up her children.--IMDB

 

This movie was okay. I actually expected a lot more from it. It was successful at holding my attention though. And there were some seemingly good scares and creepy parts, but they didn't really have an affect on me. Most of the kills were pretty basic, but there was one kill in particular that was kind of gruesome. The story line was decent, but there were some plot holes. And I did not really understand the ending at first. I felt like I was missing something, so I went online to see what I could find. Apparently, this movie is a sequel or remake to a 1980 movie of the same name. Knowing that and reading up on the original some helped me with the ending, but otherwise I would have just been lost. Maybe I will give the original a try one day.


Streaming on Shudder

 

KILLS - 5

  1. natural causes

  2. drowned

  3. run over by truck

  4. stabbed

  5. taken

 

TRAILER


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Movies
Home: Categories
Home: Welcome
Home: Subscribe
Home: Feedback
bottom of page